Kendal was a very sporty sloth when he came and stayed with our family.  Phoebe did a great job looking after him and he had a great time.  He rode a horse, guinea pig and a cat! He went on a swing and into the woods.  He did lots of climbing and hanging about – he even bounced on our trampoline!

Thank you Kendal for a lovely time with us – we will miss you.

Phoebe, William and Mummy

xxxxxxx

Kendal says, “I had such a lovely time with my first family.  They gave me lots of cuddles and made me feel very welcome.  I made so many animal friends too – who all gave me lovely rides – it was amazing!  I didn’t know I could be so brave!  I am looking forward to meeting lots more new friends now – this adventuring is even more fun that I hoped!”

SONY DSC

Kendal with with Phoebe

SONY DSC

hanging about in the garden

????????????????????????????? SONY DSC

on the trampoline – he went flying!

SONY DSC

riding Jimmy the guinea pig

SONY DSC

More hanging about – in the woods!

SONY DSC

on the big log
SONY DSC

Night night Kendal!  Sleep well ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

?????????????????????????????

Riding a horse
SONY DSC

Riding a cat…

 

K